Friday, November 01, 2019 The Furniture Guild Artisan Exhibition Opening Reception

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 Time: 5:30...

Read More
Saturday, November 09, 2019 ASID CEU Event

Date: November 9, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M....

Read More
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sherwin-Williams Colormix Forecast 2020 CEU

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Time: 10:30...

Read More
Thursday, November 14, 2019 WORKSHOP: BE MERRY: Holiday Décor Inspiration + Entertaining Tips

Designer on Call Workshop Thursday, November 14,...

Read More
Wine Tasting Experience

Date: November 14, 2019 Time: 7:00 P.M....

Read More
Friday, November 15, 2019 Style Swap

Date: November 15, 2019 Time: 5:00 P.M....

Read More
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Haven November Cover Party

Date: November 20, 2019 Time: 5:30 P.M....

Read More
Thursday, November 21, 2019 #C4 Yourself Open House

Date: November 21, 2019 Time: 4:00 P.M....

Read More
Thursday, November 28, 2019 IDC Closed November 28

Please note that the Indiana Design Center...

Read More
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Small Business Saturday Pajama Party

Date: November 30, 2019 Location: Indiana Design...

Read More