Champion Design Excellence

Indiana Design Center Advisory Board

The Indiana Design Center Advisory Board is comprised of leading design professionals in the state of Indiana that serve as advisors to the Indiana Design Center. The Advisory Board has been established to shape and support the goals of the Indiana Design Center while ensuring the relevancy and success of the professional design industry.

Advisory Board Members represent trade organizations, design professionals, manufacturers, academic institutions, the state, the local community, the IDC showrooms and staff.

The Indiana Design Center is thankful for the leadership and guidance provided by the 2018 Advisory Board Members.

Trade Organizations:

Clete Kunce
AIA (American Institute of Architects)
One 10 Studio

Jeffrey Stoner
ALA (Association of Licensed Architects)
Red Architecture

Brian Adams
BAGI (Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis)
Godby Hearth & Home

Lindsay Schenkel
IIDA (International Interior Design Association)
Strahm Building Solutions

Chris Wright
NARI (National Association of Remodeling Industry)

Adam Gibson, CKD, CBD
NKBA (National Kitchen & Bath Association)
Adam Gibson Design


Louis Joyner
Indiana University, Interior Design Studies

Laura Bittner
Purdue University, Department of Art and Design

IDC Showroom Merchant & Design Professionals:

Keith Cole
Mitsch Design

Jeremy Konechne
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery

Bruce Loewenthal
Silverwood Builders

Gary Nance
Gary Nance Design 

Eric Reynolds


Jai Robinson
Brizo / Delta Faucet Company

Nancy Wright
RJE Furniture


Kayla Arnold
City of Carmel, IN / Carmel Arts & Design District

Indiana Design Center Staff:

Tom Vriesman
IDC Director of Design Community Relations
Design Studio Vriesman

Amy Mehall
IDC Marketing Manager