Champion Design Excellence

Indiana Design Center Advisory Board

The Indiana Design Center Advisory Board is comprised of leading design professionals in the state of Indiana that serve as advisors to the Indiana Design Center. The Advisory Board has been established to shape and support the goals of the Indiana Design Center while ensuring the relevancy and success of the professional design industry.

Advisory Board Members represent trade organizations, design professionals, manufacturers, academic institutions, the state, the local community, the IDC showrooms and staff.

The Indiana Design Center is thankful for the leadership and guidance provided by the 2018 Advisory Board Members.

Trade Organizations:

Clete Kunce
AIA (American Institute of Architects)
One 10 Studio
ckunce@one10studio.com

Jeffrey Stoner
ALA (Association of Licensed Architects)
Red Architecture
jstoner@redapd.com

Brian Adams
BAGI (Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis)
Godby Hearth & Home
brian.adams@godbyhearth.com

Lindsay Schenkel
IIDA (International Interior Design Association)
Strahm Building Solutions
lindsay@strahmsolutions.com

Chris Wright
NARI (National Association of Remodeling Industry)
WrightWorks
chris@wrightworks.net

Adam Gibson, CKD, CBD
NKBA (National Kitchen & Bath Association)
Adam Gibson Design
adam@adamgibson.com

Academia:

Louis Joyner
Indiana University, Interior Design Studies
louis@ljarchitect.com

Laura Bittner
Purdue University, Department of Art and Design
bittnerl@purdue.edu

IDC Showroom Merchant & Design Professionals:

Keith Cole
Mitsch Design
kcole@mitschdesign.com

Jeremy Konechne
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery
jeremy.konechne@Ferguson.com

Bruce Loewenthal
Silverwood Builders
brloewenthal@aol.com

Gary Nance
Gary Nance Design
gnance@garynancedesign.com 

Eric Reynolds
Outre
eric@outrefurniture.com

Manufacturers:

Jai Robinson
Brizo / Delta Faucet Company
jai.robinson@brizo.com

Nancy Wright
RJE Furniture
nwright@rjefurn.com

Community:

Kayla Arnold
City of Carmel, IN / Carmel Arts & Design District
karnold@carmel.in.gov

Indiana Design Center Staff:

Tom Vriesman
IDC Director of Design Community Relations
Design Studio Vriesman
tom@indianadesigncenter.com

Amy Mehall
IDC Marketing Manager
amehall@pedcor.net